My First Night

  • The night we decided to begin our dom/ sub relationship my Master issued his first command. A text reading: If you are serious then remove your panties before dinner and show them to me. Master. I immediately felt a rush of excitement. I knew him well enough to know that if I did not obey I would quickly be punished for it. Slipping into my work bathroom I removed my panties and put them in my purse and left work.  The feeling  of walking downtown in a dress completely bare thrilled me and I couldn’t wait to show Master. Reaching the restaurant I walked in and slipped into the booth across from him. Before he could ask me I discreetly opened my purse and showed him what was hidden there. The smile he gave me was well worth it. ” Good job Pet, very good job”. He reached for my hand and gently stroked it with his thumb sending chills along my spine.  Master took the liberty of ordering my dinner for me, from the wine to how my steak was cooked. We discussed the rules for our relationship and what we wanted from each other. As we left the restaurant he placed a hand on the back of my neck leading me out, signalling I belonged to him. 

I couldn’t wait……..

Leave a Reply

