After 2 weeks

I got home and i was exhausted as was Master. I quickly got undressed and went to lay in bed for a bit. He joined me shortly after and snuggled next to me his face buried in my neck. The scratch of His beard against my skin was arousing, its roughness tickling me. He began to kiss my neck, running hands along my hips and up my body. He pressed against me and I could feel His large cock already hard like a rock. Sliding a finger in my panties He began to tease me and i was wet within seconds. I began to moan and push my ass against Him, panting heavily. God i needed Him so desperately and i wanted Him in me then and there.  He rolled me onto my back and kissed me deeply, His tongue forceful, hungry. I ran my nails down His back, and trailed a nail down the nape of His neck , knowing that touching Him there drove Him insane. I could feel Him tense up and His breathing quicken. I moved from underneath Him and straddled Him. I began moving my hips back and forth, rubbing my lace panties against His cock, smiling as He moaned and grabbed my hips making me speed up. It felt so good to be naked and feel His skin against mine, hear His breathing quicken. He pulled me off of Him and pinned me to the bed, sliding my panties to the side. He rubbed His cock against my wet cunt teasing me before ramming His full length deep into me. I gasped and tried to adjust myself to take Him. He thrust into me, deep and forceful. Within minutes I came as He continued to thrust and bite and kiss me.
Pulling out He laid me on my stomach and forced my legs apart and wrapped His hands around my throat, He began to move quicker. ” You’re my dirty slut aren’t you, only good for being fucked aren’t you?”.
“Yes, yes Master. Please…I need to cum”.  The moment He said Yes I climaxed, pushing myself against Him needing Him, needing to please Him. Pulling on my hair He came, biting my neck and holding me  down. I could barely catch my breath and I was sore from Him using me like that.
He sprawled out onto His back and pulled me close to Him caressing my hair and body. I was aching and raw and I still wanted HIm, so much. It didn’t seem possible to need someone this badly. He continued touching me, kissing me. Fondling my breasts and grabbing my hips he was able to make me desperate again for Him. I noticed He was growing hard for me again. Once again He rolled on top of me and entered me. The pain was sharp and I wasn’t sure if i could keep at it. “Your hurting me, you’re too big”. He paused and looked at me…”If you can’t use the safe word. Im going to fuck you while your sore and still trembling.”  I dont know why that turned me on so much but I didnt protest too much after that. We were both so urgent for each other. He pushed my legs against my chest forcing Himself even more into me. I had never felt anything like this before, He w as hitting spots that I hadnt even thought He could. The pleasure was so intense. He came shortly after, and I began to sob. “Hush kitten, come here”. He took me into His arms. The pleasure and release had been so intense I couldnt help myself. But laying there with Him holding me, soothing me, I knew I didnt want it any other way. I had never felt something like this ever before.

Later, laying in bed for the night we began discussing fantasies and major turn ons for ourselves. I told Him what i would do if i had my own pets, how i would let them watch as He fucked me and make them clean up after, never allowing them to have the satisfaction of Him fucking them. I could tell He liked what i was telling Him. He began stroking His cock, groping my breasts as He did so. Without saying anything i grabbed one of my vibrators and laid with my face down and my ass up and began playing with myself. Each gasp and moan I let out seemed to drive Him even more crazy for me. He knealed behind me as He continued to jerk off, massaging my ass. Minutes later I could feel His cum cascacding down my ass and onto my back. He rubbed it all over with His cock, leaving me wet and sticky and sore …..and wanting to do it again.

 

Leave a Reply

